UA-67502462-1
Facebook
Instagram
Periscope
Twitter
" "

Contact Us

 
 

SMG managed American Bank Center | Corpus Christi, Texas


American Bank Center
1901 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
Phone: (361) 826-4700
Fax: (361) 826-4905
Email: americanbankcenter@cctexas.com
 

Premium Seats Coordinator

Marketing & Media Relations Manager/Interim Director of Marketing  

To book a concert or family show contact the office of the General Manger

Krystal Gonzalez
Premium Seats Coordinator
Phone: (361) 826-4759
Fax: (361) 826-4905
Email:
KrystalS@cctexas.com

Kristen Bily
Director of Marketing & Corporate Sales
Phone: (361) 826-4760
Fax: (361) 826-4905
Email: KristenB@cctexas.com

Karen Graham
Booking Manager
Phone: (361) 826-4109
Fax: (361) 826-4909
Email:
KarenG@cctexas.com
Eric Jaramillo
General Manager
Phone: (361) 826-4171
Fax: (361) 826-4905
Email: EricJ@cctexas.com

For info on Convention Center & Sales contact Director of Convention Center Sales

Donna Canatella
Phone: (361) 826-4753
Fax: (361) 826-4905
Email:
DonnaC@cctexas.com

 

For Food and Beverage info contact F & B Operations & Sales Manager

Heather Schafer
Phone: (361) 826-4705
Fax: (361) 826-4891
Email
: HeatherS@cctexas.com


For info on Weddings/Parties/Quinceaneras contact Sales Account Executive

Cynthia Woods
Phone: (361) 826-4111
Fax: (361) 826-4919
Email:
 CynthiaP@cctexas.com

 

For info on the NAHL Corpus Christi IceRays team contact the IceRays Office

Phone: (361) 814-7825
Website:
goicerays.com


For info on the NAL Corpus Christi Rage team contact the Rage Office

Phone: (361) 429-1462
Website:
ccrage.com

 

For info on the NCAA Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Basketball team contact the Islanders Athletic Department

Phone: (361) 825-2255
Website:
www.goislanders.com