Facebook
Instagram
Periscope
Twitter
" "

Contact Us

 
 

 

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Matt Blasy
(361) 826-4700
Fax: (361) 826-4905
MattB@cctexas.com

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AND GUEST SERVICES, CONVENTION CENTER


Darryl Meadows
(361) 826-4700
Fax: (361) 826-4905
DarrylM@cctexas.com

BOOKING & SPECIAL EVENTS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER


Necie Brown
(361) 826-4109
Fax: (361) 826-4905
JaneciaB@cctexas.com

DIRECTOR OF
OPERATIONS & EVENT SVCS FOR ARENA & SELENA AUDITORIUM


Jesse Lynn
(361) 826-4737
Fax: (361) 826-4905
JesseL2@cctexas.com

DIRECTOR
MARKETING &
CORPORATE
SALES


Liz McCampbell
(361) 826-4700
Fax: (361) 826-4905
LizM@cctexas.com

PUBLIC
RELATIONS
MANAGER


Kristen Bily
(361) 826-4760
Fax: (361) 826-4905
KristenB@cctexas.com


 

SALES

SENIOR DIRECTOR


Donna Canatella
(361) 826-4753
Fax: (361) 826-4905
DonnaC@cctexas.com

SALES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


Cynthia Woods
(361) 826-4111
Fax: (361) 826-4905
CynthiaP@cctexas.com

Banquet Manager


Melanie Davis
(361) 826-4739
Fax: (361) 826-4905
MelanieD@cctexas.com


 

LINKS

BUC DAYS


Buccaneer Commission Office
(361) 882-3242
BucDays.com

NAHL CORPUS CHRISTI ICERAYS


Office
(361) 814-7825
GoIceRays.com

NCAA TEXAS A&M CORPUS CHRISTI ISLANDERS


Office
(361) 825-2255
GoIslanders.com

HURRICANE ALLEY ROLLER DERBY (H.A.R.D.)


Office
HARDRollerDerby@gmail.com
HurricaneAlleyRD.com