General Manager of OVG360:
Danny Melise
daniel.melise@oakviewgroup.com

General Manager of OVG Hospitality:
Cynthia Perales (formally Woods)
cynthia.woods@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Events:
Darryl Meadows
Darryl.Meadows@oakviewgroup.com

VP of Convention Center Sales and Ops:
Heather Breymeyer
361.826.4759
Heather.Breymeyer@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Operations:
Jeff Butcher
Jeff.Butcher@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Global Partnerships:
Travis Gallier
361.563.8017
T.Gallier@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Marketing:
DeAnna Richarte 
361.826.4762
DeAnna.Richarte@oakviewgroup.com

Accounting Manager:
Sheree Worthington 
361.826.4118
Sheree.Worthington@OakViewGroup.com

Catering Sales Manager:
Mengdi Liu 
361.826.4739
Mengdi.Liu@OakViewGroup.com

Booking Manager:
Joseph Trevino
361.826.4754
Joey.Trevino@oakviewgroup.com

Chief Engineer:
Mike Dille
Michael.Dille@oakviewgroup.com

Box Office Manager:
Jeff Elledge
361.826.4744
Jeff.Elledge@oakviewgroup.com

Assistant Box Office Manager:
Clarissa Casanova
361.826.4170
Clarissa.Casanova@oakviewgroup.com

Technical Production Manager:
Courtney Richter 
361.826.4722
Courtney.Richter@oakviewgroup.com

Security & Parking Manager:
Noe Ortiz 
361.826.4749
Noe.Ortiz@oakviewgroup.com

Event Sales Manager:
Sammie Ramon 
361.826.4737
Sammie.Ramon@OakViewGroup.com

Senior Sales Manager:
Melanie Granado 
361.826.4700
Melanie.Granado@oakviewgroup.com

F&B Hospitality Operations Manager:
Omar Gonzalez 
361.290.6072
omar.gonzalez@oakviewgroup.com