General Manager:
Brian Martin
Brian.Martin@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Events and Operations:
Darryl Meadows
361.826.4748
DarrylM@cctexas.com

Director of Finance:
Teresa Conville
361.826.4116
TeresaCo@cctexas.com

VP of Convention Center Sales and Ops:
Heather Breymeyer
361.826.4759
HeatherB@cctexas.com

Accounting Manager:
Sheree Worthington 
361.826.4118
ShereeW@cctexas.com

Convention Sales Manager:
Melanie Granado 
361.826.4700
MelanieGr@cctexas.com

Event Sales Manager:
Sammie Ramon 
361.826.4737
SammieR@cctexas.com

General Manager OVG Hospitality:
Joe Castor
Joseph.Castor@oakviewgroup.com

Booking and Event Manager:
Joseph Trevino
361.826.4754
Josepht2@cctexas.com

Box Office Manager:
Jeff Elledge
361.826.4744
JeffE@cctexas.com

Assistant Box Office Manager:
Clarissa Casanova
361.826.4170
ClarissaC2@cctexas.com

Marketing & Brand Manager:
DeAnna Richarte 
361.826.4762
DeAnnaRi@cctexas.com

Technical Production Manager:
Courtney Richter 
361.826.4722
CourtneyR@cctexas.com

Security & Parking Manager:
Noe Ortiz 
361.826.4749
NoeO@cctexas.com